Listen to Travis Barker and Korn’s Munky on new $uicideboy$ EP

G59 Records / CarolineBlink-182's Travis Barker and Korn guitarist James "Munky" Shaffer guest on a new EP from New Orleans hip-hop duo $uicideboy$ called Live Fast Die Whenever, out today on digital outlets.

Barker, who previously teamed up with $uicideboy$ for the song "nothingleftnothingleft," lends his drumming skills to all six songs on the EP, while you can hear Munky shred on three tracks: "Killing 2 Birds with 22 Stones," "DON'T TRUST ANYONE!" and "Individuality Was So Last Year."

You can also hear Barker on the new Blink-182 song "Blame It on My Youth," the first preview from the band's upcoming album. This summer, the punk trio will launch a co-headlining tour with rapper Lil Wayne.

Korn, meanwhile, has been working on a new album as well, the follow-up to 2016's The Serenity of Suffering. They'll spend their summer on a co-headlining run with Alice in Chains.

Here's the Live Fast Die Whenever track list:

"Killing 2 Birds With 22 Stones" feat. Munky
"Sour Grapes"
"DON'T TRUST ANYONE!" feat. Munky
"Individuality Was So Last Year" feat. Munky
"Aliens Are Ghosts"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.