Alter Bridge announces new album, “Walk the Sky”

Napalm RecordsAlter Bridge‘s next album officially has a titled and release date.

The sixth studio effort from Myles Kennedy and company is called Walk the Sky, and is due out October 18.

In support of the new record, Alter Bridge will headline a European tour also featuring Shinedown and Sevendust. The trek launches in November. North American dates will be announced shortly.

Walk the Sky is the follow-up to 2016’s The Last Hero, which features the singles “Show Me a Leader” and “My Champion.”

Here’s the Walk the Sky track list:

“One Life”
“Wouldn’t You Rather”
“In the Deep”
“Native Son”
“Take the Crown”
“The Bitter End”
“Pay No Mind”
“Forever Falling”
“Clear Horizon”
“Walking on the Sky”
“Tear Us Apart”
“Dying Light”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.