Pretty Vicious announces debut album, “Beauty of Youth”

Big Machine/John Varvatos RecordsUp-and-coming rockers Pretty Vicious have announced the details of their debut album.

The 12-track collection is called Beauty of Youth, and is due out July 12.

"It's been a long road to up to this point and we're chuffed to bits that after all we've been through as a band of brothers, we get to share this record with our loyal fans," the band says in a statement.

"There have been some major lows along the way, but they're far outweighed by the many highs and wild adventures that have gone into brewing up this album," the statement continues. "We couldn't be prouder of it, and of what our band has grown to mean to so many people."

Beauty of Youth features the previously released single "Move," which reached the top 30 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Songs chart. Here's the full track list:

"These Four Walls"
"Something Worthwhile"
"Someone Just Like You"
"No One Understands"
"Force of Nature"
"Lost in Lust"
"What Could've Been"
"Playing with Guns"
"I Don't Wanna Know"
"Are You Entertained?"
"Little Molly"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.