Sleeping with Sirens announces new album, “How It Feels to Be Lost”; listen to single “Leave It All Behind”

Sumerian RecordsSleeping with Sirens will release a new album called How It Feels to Be Lost on September 6.

The first preview of the upcoming record is a single called "Leave It All Behind," and features SWS returning to the heavier sound of their earlier material after flirting with a poppier style on 2017's Gossip and the single "Legends." You can download "Leave It All Behind" now via digital outlets.

How It Feels to Be Lost also includes a song called "Never Enough," featuring Good Charlotte's Benji Madden.

Sleeping with Sirens will be touring the U.S. this summer as part of the Disrupt Festival.

Here's the How It Feels to Be Lost track list:

"Leave It All Behind"
"Never Enough" feat. Benji Madden
"How It Feels to Be Lost"
"Agree to Disagree"
"Blood Lines"
"Break Me Down"
"Another Nightmare"
"P.S. Missing You"
"Medicine (Devil in My Head)"
"Dying to Believe"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.