Taking Back Sunday, Dashboard Confessional & more featured on new “Punk Goes Acoustic” compilation

Fearless RecordsThe long-running Punk Goes series is back with Punk Goes Acoustic, Vol. 3, which will be released on July 26.

The new compilation features bands including Taking Back Sunday, Dashboard Confessional, Underoath, Mayday Parade, Don Broco, Circa Survive and more performing unplugged renditions of their own songs. You can download Taking Back Sunday's acoustic version of "A Decade Under the Influence" now via digital outlets.

To pay tribute to the series' mid-2000s heyday, the Punk Goes website has been turned into a model MySpace page to promote the new album. You can check it out at PunkGoes.com.

Previous Punk Goes installments include Punk Goes Pop, Punk Goes Crunk and Punk Goes Classic Rock.

Here's the Punk Goes Acoustic, Vol. 3 track list:

Dance Gavin Dance -- "Story of My Bros"
Circa Survive -- "Act Appalled"
Taking Back Sunday -- "A Decade Under the Influence"
Dashboard Confessional -- "Screaming Infidelities"
Mayday Parade -- "Take This to Heart"
Movements -- "Colorblind"
Underoath -- "A Boy Brushed Red Living in Black and White"
Don Broco -- "Come Out to LA"
Set It Off -- "Wolf in Sheep's Clothing"
As It Is -- "Okay"
Grayscale -- "Atlantic"
The Almost -- "Hand Grenade"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.