Five Finger Death Punch previews new music from upcoming album

Courtesy of Five Finger Death PunchFive Finger Death Punch has been working on a new album, and the band has shared a snippet of what you can expect.

In a behind-the-scenes video filmed during their summer tour, the Las Vegas metallers play clips of a few new songs, including one apparently called "Tick Tock." To take a listen for yourself, check out the video now on YouTube.

Guitarist Zoltan Bathory previously teased that the new material sounds "nasty" and "heavier." It will follow the 2018 album And Justice for None, which features the singles "Sham Pain" and "When the Seasons Change," as well as a cover of Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band's "Blue on Black."

Five Finger Death Punch will launch a North American arena tour this fall starting November 1 in Vegas. Three Days Grace and Bad Wolves are also on the bill.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.