Expansive Ozzy Osbourne box set, including every solo album on vinyl, due out in November

Sony LegacyAll aboard...a 24-disc collection featuring Ozzy Osbourne's solo catalog.

The expansive box set, featuring a total of 173 songs, is titled See You on the Other Side, and will be released November 29. The package marks the first definitive collection of the Metal Madman's solo career on vinyl.

Inside See You on the Other Side, you'll find vinyl versions of every Ozzy solo studio album, from 1980's Blizzard of Ozz to 2010's Scream -- as well as the Mr. Crowley and Just Say Ozzy EPs, plus the Live & Loud and Live at Budokan live records.

Also included is Flippin' the B Side, which is a collection on non-LP tracks, and a seven-inch flexi disc featuring an unreleased version of the song "See You on the Other Side."

If that doesn't get you hyped enough, you can watch a hilarious video promoting the box set starring Ozzy's guitarist and Black Label Society frontman Zakk Wylde.

See You on the Other Side will set you back $499.99. You can pre-order it now via Ozzy.com.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.