Listen to new 311 song, “Crossfire”; new “Voyager” release date announced

Credit: Brian Bowen Smith311 has shared a new song called "Crossfire," which will appear on the band's forthcoming album, Voyager.

The track, which follows the previously released Voyager singles "Don't You Worry" and "Good Feeling," boasts a mix of heavy riffs and a reggae vibe. You can download it now via digital outlets.

Voyager, the follow-up to 2017's Mosaic, had been originally scheduled for a June 28 release. The record will now arrive July 12.

311 will launch a North American tour behind the new record July 2 in Dayton, Ohio. The bill will also include Dirty Heads and The Interrupters.

Here's the Voyager track list:

"Don't You Worry"
"Space and Time"
"Dream State"
"Good Feeling"
"What The?!"
"Better Space"
"Dodging Raindrops"
"Rolling Through"
"Born to Live"
"Charge It Up"
"Lucid Dreams"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.