Prophets of Rage drop new song, “Made with Hate”

ABC/Randy HolmesProphets of Rage have released a new song called "Made with Hate."

On the political tune, vocalist Chuck D declares, "We bust the sound of outrage against the hate y'all made." The track is available now for digital download.

"Made with Hate" follows the Rage Against the Machine/Public Enemy/Cypress Hill supergroup's 2018 single, "Heart Afire." The rap-rockers released their self-titled debut album in 2017.

Prophets of Rage will be touring Europe throughout the summer.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.