Fall Out Boy reveals ‘Believers Never Die — Volume Two’ track list

ABC/Randy HolmesFall Out Boy has revealed the track list for the band's upcoming greatest hits compilation, Believers Never Die -- Volume Two.

The 13-track collection covers Fall Out Boy's post-hiatus career, and includes songs from 2013's Save Rock and Roll, 2015's American Beauty/American Psycho and 2018's M A N I A.

You'll also find "I've Been Waiting," Fall Out Boy's collaboration with the late Lil Peep, as well as two new songs: the just-released "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" featuring Wyclef Jean, and a track titled "Bob Dylan."

The first volume of Believers Never Die  was released in 2009, and spanned Fall Out Boy's discography from 2003's Take This to Your Grave to 2008's Folie à Deux.

Believers Never Die -- Volume Two will be released November 15.

As previously reported, Fall Out Boy is part of next summer's massive Hella Mega tour, which also features Green Day and Weezer. The worldwide trek launches in June.

Here's the Believers Never Die -- Volume Two track list:

"My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)"
"The Phoenix"
"Alone Together"
"Young Volcanoes"
"Uma Thurman"
"The Last of the Real Ones"
"I’ve Been Waiting" with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen"
"Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" feat. Wyclef Jean
"Bob Dylan"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.