Beck to release new album ‘Hyperspace’ on November 22

Capitol RecordsBeck finally has a release date for his new album Hyperspace.

The album -- the follow-up to 2017's Colors -- will arrive November 22.  It includes the previously released single "Saw Lightning."  That track and six others were co-written and co-produced by Pharrell Williams

Another track on the album, "Stratosphere," features Coldplay's Chris Martin. This past weekend, the two performed Beck's hit "Loser" at a charity event.

Beck has also released two new songs from the project: "Hyperlife" and "Uneventful Days."  You'll get the latter track free with all pre-orders.

Here's the track listing for Hyperspace:

"Uneventful Days"
"Saw Lightning"
"Die Waiting"
"See Through"
"Dark Places"
"Everlasting Nothing"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.